© 2018 Ohio Rugby Referee Society

Quick Links
Find us on Social Media
  • WP logo
  • fb logo
  • Twitter logo

Site designed by Vizul-multimedia.com

Contact Members of the Board

The O.R.R. S. board is made up of four people serving in different capacities; President, Treasurer, Referee Manager, and Development Officer.  Please contact the member whose position most closely aligns with your question/s to get the most timely answer.

Current Members

President - Mr Andre Bruwer  - rugbybruwer@gmail.com

Treasurer - Mr Jim Haughn -  haughnlaw@sbcglobal.net

Referee Manager - Mr Scott West -  swest1@dayton.edu

Development Officer - Mr Billy Koval -  bkoval@evergreenbonds.com

Referee Member Representative - Mr Jim Akroyd - jimakroyd@hotmail.com